Tijd voor zorgverlening...

Telefoon overdag: 036 532 99 88

Telefoon avond/weekend 0900 203 0 203 (HAP)

Bij Spoed overdag: 036 549 00 00

Thuiszorg contactgegevens

Zorggroep Almere:  036-5454660 /  info@zorggroep-almere.nl

Roebia zorg: 088-8886200 /  info@roebiazorg.nl

Leger des Heils: 06-11764414 / wijkverpleegkundigen.almere@legerdesheils.nl

Woonzorg Flevoland: 036-3035170 / Wijkverpleegkundige-almere@woonzorgflevoland.nl

Buurtzorg  Almere Buiten: 06-23035316 / almerebuiten@buurtzorgnederland.com

Buurtzorg  Almere Stad-Oost: 06-51236198 / almerestad@buurtzorgnederland.com

Buurtzorg  Almere Stad-West: 06-20256223 / almerestadwest@buurtzorgnederland.com

Buurtzorg Almere Haven: 06-53426445 / almerehaven@buurtzorgnederland.com

(Buurtzorg Nederland: 0900-6906906 / info@buurtzorgnederland.com)

Copyright 2015 - Medi-Mere